About us

The Institute of Fundraising North West  is a volunteer committee, dedicated to supporting fundraisers across the region.

North West Committee

Committee Members

  • Chris Andrews, Haven Hospice
  • Phil Ascott, retailTrust
  • Fiona Ashcroft, Henshaws Society for the Blind
  • Clare Beavan, DWF Charitable Foundation
  • Meg Nolan Edwards, The Christie Charity
  • Alexis Fairclough, Cancer Research UK
  • Gayle Gabe, MAG International
  • Stewart GrahamHenshaws Society for the Blind
  • Dan Hill, Rosemere Cancer Foundation
  • Ellen Hingley, Alzheimer’s Society
  • Kate Leah, Roy Castle Lung Foundation
  • Jonathan Levy
  • Sabina Ruta, Teenage Cancer Trust
  • Alison Whittaker Stewart, Rossendale Hospice
  • Amy Wilson, Pets at Home Chairtable Foundation
  • Christina Turner, Liverpool University
  • Norma Young, St Ann’s Hospice

Co-opted Members